UUCR Governance

The Board of Trustees meets at 7:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month in the Annex. Church members are welcome to attend. Please confirm the time and place for any particular month in case there are changes. The church annex is not handicap accessible. If you are a church member and wish to attend, but are unable to because of the structure of the building, please let one of the board members know and other arrangements will be made.

The members of the Board of Trustees for the year 2017-2018 are:
President: Mathew Taylor
Vice President: Liane Hileman
Secretary: Nan Mooring
Treasurer: Linda Van Voorhis
General Members: 
      Clarice Turney   
      Diana Randall
      Greg McKinley-Powell

The Board of Trustees is composed of seven (7) members: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and three (3) General Members.  The President and Vice President are chosen by the Board members at the first meeting following the June Annual Congregational Meeting. The Secretary and Treasurer positions are voted on separately by the congregation at the June Annual Meeting.  Board Members are elected for a term of two (2) years, and no member may serve more than two (2) consecutive terms.